Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Baseball Hall of Famers to Judge Coin Design

Joe Morgan, Brooks Robinson, Ozzie Smith, Don Sutton and Dave Winfield to Judge Obverse Design

(COOPERSTOWN, NY) – Five of the game’s greatest players of the 20th century will help select the design of the coin destined to become a favorite of baseball fans and coin collectors for . . .

Read more at National Baseball Hall of Fame

No comments: